UPCOMING MARKETS

 

Saturday 13th November 9AM-2PM

Craft Markets Australia - Daylesford

Victoria Park, Daylesford

Sunday 14th November 9AM-1PM

Aireys Inlet Market

Aireys Inlet Community Hall

6 Great Ocean Road, Aireys Inlet

Saturday 20th November 3PM - 7:30PM

Sunday 21st November 10AM - 3PM

The Design Exchange Market

The Mining Exchange

Lydiard St North, Ballarat

Saturday 27th November 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

Sunday 28th November 9AM-1PM

Aireys Inlet Market

Aireys Inlet Community Hall

6 Great Ocean Road, Aireys Inlet

Saturday 4th December 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

Saturday 11th December 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

Saturday 18th December 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

Sunday 19th December 9AM-1PM

Drysdale Community Market

Drysdale Recreation Reserve

Saturday 1st January 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

Saturday 8th January 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

Saturday 15th January 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

Saturday 22nd January 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

Saturday 29th January 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall