LG__20201220_00001_-2.jpg

Free Contactless local dropoff suspended due to restrictions
Shipping to UK currently suspended

bohosuitcase logo white update.png
UPCOMING
MARKETS

Saturday 30th October 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

Sunday 14th November 9AM-1PM

Aireys Inlet Market

Aireys Inlet Community Hall

6 Great Ocean Road, Aireys Inlet

Sunday 28th November 9AM-1PM

Aireys Inlet Market

Aireys Inlet Community Hall

6 Great Ocean Road, Aireys Inlet

Saturday 4th December 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

Saturday 11th December 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

Sunday 12th December 9AM-1PM

Aireys Inlet Market

Aireys Inlet Community Hall

6 Great Ocean Road, Aireys Inlet

Saturday 18th December 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

Saturday 1st January 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

Saturday 8th January 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

Saturday 15th January 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

Saturday 22nd January 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

Saturday 29th January 9AM-1PM

Barwon Heads Market

Barwon Heads Community Hall

INSTAGRAM